Sid Roth Interview Session with Dr. Francis Sizer

SID: Okay, so Dr. Francis is burned out, has a little shingle out, is a counselor. It’s going just fine, and somehow, I don’t know how, you end up Toronto at the Toronto Airport Church, and you get hit again by the fire of God. What happened?

FRANCIS: Well, I walked into that huge, and there were like 5,500 people, in 1994. I saw people shaking, and I said, “You’re back. You’re back, Lord.” And so I was prayed for there, and the healing gift and fire returned to my hands in a powerful way once more. I was just so happy to be back in ministry where I belonged.

SID: You talk about power encounters. You talk about the fire of God. What do you mean by power encounters?

FRANCIS: It’s living, what you’ve been preaching on your whole life, the supernatural life. It’s above the natural life. It’s unlike the natural life. The expectations of what we want in life is far higher, far greater. The fire is what brings the energy and the power and the glory. It is the fire of God through your body. It’s not you, it’s the Holy Spirit. We need to get back to the baptism of the Holy Spirit, and receive the fire!

SID: I want Jesus to be inside of you, the Messiah of Israel. The one Messiah for the whole world, just as he’s inside of Dr. Sizer. Repeat this prayer, mean it to the best of your ability.

SID: Dear God.

Audience: Dear God.

SID: I’m a sinner.

Audience: I’m a sinner.

FRANCIS: I’m a sinner.

SID: I’m so sorry.

Audience: I’m so sorry.

SID: I believe the blood of Jesus.

Audience: I believe the blood of Jesus.

SID: Washes away my sins.

Audience: Washes away my sins.

SID: And I’m clean.

Audience: And I’m clean.

SID: Jesus come inside of me.

Audience: Jesus come inside of me.

SID: Take over my life.

Audience: Take over my life.

SID: I make you Lord of my life.

Audience: I make you Lord of my life.

SID: Amen.

Audience: Amen.

SID: I want you to pray for two things. I want you to pray for those that are dry and hungry and thirsty for the fire, and then I want you to pray for healing as God directs you.

FRANCIS: I pray for all those who desire the baptism of the Holy Spirit, and the fire of God, that it would fall upon you, and ignite you in a way in which you know that it’s a supernatural presence and power within you. That out of your belly will flow rivers of living water. Right now, that the Holy Spirit would captivate you, and cause you to be on fire with your hands, to heal the sick, and even to raise the dead. In Jesus’ name, we pray. In Yeshua’s name, amen. And amen.

SID: You prayed once for 33, for people, and 33 cataracts disappeared. Pray for cataracts and anything else that God directs right now.

FRANCIS: Father I pray that people have new eyesight. That they would come to know the revelation of Jesus. That they would be able to see in their eyes a peeling back of old things, that they might see things in a new way. And with that, I pray for physical eyesight. I pray for cataracts in the name of Jesus, loose them, by the power of God. I pray that those blind devils never return. In Jesus’ name, I pray that eyes be opened from glaucoma, from blurry vision, from floaters that are in the eye and, yes, blindness.

I pray also, I see deformities being healed, deformities, twisted bodies, twisted spines. In the name of Jesus, all around the world, being healed in the name of Jesus. That you might go leaping and laughing for the Lord Jesus Christ in Jesus’ name. I see the power in the anointing causing little babies who are in incubators in hospitals being released from congestion and respiratory problems.

I see it right now, a little baby that the Lord is going to release right now in the name of Jesus. For nothing is impossible with God. We thank you, God, for new mothers, for those with families, for those that are struggling, that they are not alone, that they are with Jesus Christ, that he will provide their needs, that he will provide all their needs according to his riches and glory. We thank you, Lord, for every good gift comes from you, and the people said amen.

SID: And amen.

This is the conversation of Sid Roth and Dr. Francis Sizer from the show It’s Supernatural.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started